Rokka no Yuusha OST

Posted by Naze Minato Release on August 14th, 2019 Series Rokka no Yuusha

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Download Ost Opening and Ending Rokka no Yuusha


Opening Theme:
#1: “Cry for the Truth” by MICHI [Google Drive][Solidfiles][Uptobox][Mirror]
#2: “Black Swallowtail” by UROBOROS [Google Drive][Solidfiles][Uptobox][Mirror]

Ending Theme:
#1: “Secret Sky” by MICHI [Google Drive][Solidfiles][Uptobox][Mirror]
#2: “Dance in the Fake” by Nashetania (Yoko Hikasa) [Google Drive][Solidfiles][Uptobox][Mirror]
#3: “Nameless Heart” by Fremy (Aoi Yuuki) [Google Drive][Solidfiles][Uptobox][Mirror]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *